2f5f0ad8ed · Phase 0 third pass: fork fan-out workload, dedup economics, cache ownership · Updated 2026-09-23 09:56:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?