911f186629 · chore: release alkhttp 0.5.0 · Updated 2026-09-18 13:48:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?