d72820ddc2 · release: v0.5.0 — the correlation gate (forwarded-op establishment phase) · Updated 2026-11-03 17:37:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?